Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus-Ludwig Daniel

01 76 - 70 72 61 17
1.vorsitzender@dav-sc.de

2. Vorsitzender

Achim Buchwald

01 72 - 87 08 60 1
2.vorsitzender@dav-sc.de

3. Vorsitzender

nicht besetzt

3.vorsitzender@dav-sc.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Ingrid Anton

01 76 - 52 79 12 44

schatzmeisterin@dav-sc.de

Schriftführerin

Ingrid Simonis

0 91 22 - 1 21 79
schriftfuehrerin@dav-sc.de

Jugendreferent

Michael Rauh

01 73 - 7 15 11 98
jugend1@dav-sc.de

 

 

Beirat der Sektion

Hüttenreferent

siehe unter

Düsselbacher Hütte

Pressereferent

Ulrich Vaas

01 73 - 2 54 85 82
presse@dav-sc.de

Naturschutzreferent

nicht besetzt 

 

naturschutz@dav-sc.de

 

Ausbildungsreferent

Alexander Garske

01 73 - 39 54 14 0
ausbildung@dav-sc.de

Stellvertr. Jugendreferent

Thomas Ackermann

01 60 - 96 74 20 30
jugend2@dav-sc.de

Wanderwart

nicht besetzt 


wandern@dav-sc.de

 

 

Seniorengruppe

Herbert Bub

0 91 22 - 1 35 44
senioren@dav-sc.de

Familienwandergruppe

Tessa von Pietrowski

01 76 - 26 42 52 52
bergwichtel@dav-sc.de

Bergtouren

Angelika Häusler

0 91 72 - 5 74 29 57
bergtouren@dav-sc.de

 

Skitouren

nicht besetzt

skitouren@dav-sc.de

 

Hochtourengruppe

Michael Klemenz

0 91 22 - 6 93 08 36
hochtouren@dav-sc.de

Bücher und Karten

Herbert Kraus

0 91 22 - 7 15 86
buecher@dav-sc.de

 

Alpenvereinschor

Gerhard Ammon

0 91 22 - 7 62 78
alpenvereinschor@dav-sc.de

Kletterabteilung

Ludwig Berger

01 77 - 7 47 03 23
klettern-ludwig@dav-sc.de

 

Skiabteilung

Klaus Kreß

01 71 - 4 93 73 41
skiabteilung@dav-sc.de

 

Mountainbike

Daniel Schroedel
01 51 - 17 68 19 90
mountainbike@dav-sc.de

Christofer Vlaovic-Hugel
01 73 - 5 83 60 06
mountainbike@dav-sc.de

Ortsgruppe Schwanstetten

Gerhardt Werner

0 91 70 - 9 76 91 36
schwanstetten@dav-sc.de

 

Ehrenräte

Werner Lang

Willi Walter

Achim Buchwald