Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Edmund Kaspari

01 60 - 96 21 85 30
1.vorsitzender@dav-sc.de

2. Vorsitzender

Roland H. R. Gössnitzer

0 91 22 - 1 61 47
2.vorsitzender@dav-sc.de

3. Vorsitzender

Bertram Knörr

01 72 - 9 80 97 50 
3.vorsitzender@dav-sc.de

Schatzmeister

Jochen Wittmann

01 74 - 4 65 39 64
schatzmeister@dav-sc.de

Schriftführerin

Erika Barthauer

0 91 22 - 83 92 59
schriftfuehrer@dav-sc.de

Jugendreferent

Michael Rauh

01 73 - 7 15 11 99
jugend1@dav-sc.de

Beirat der Sektion

Hüttenreferent

Karl Schwarz

0 91 22 - 8 44 40
huette@dav-sc.de

Pressereferent

Karl Heinz Trapp

0 91 22 - 7 72 21
presse@dav-sc.de

Naturschutzreferent

Erwin Galsterer

0 91 22 - 60 86 52
naturschutz@dav-sc.de

Ausbildungsreferent

Alexander Garske

01 73 - 39 54 14 0
ausbildung@dav-sc.de

Stellvertretender Jugendreferent

Thomas Ackermann

01 60 - 96 74 20 30 
jugend2@dav-sc.de

Wanderwart

Bertram Ritter

0 91 22 - 8 20 52
wandern@dav-sc.de

Seniorengruppe

Herbert Bub

0 91 22 - 1 35 44
senioren@dav-sc.de

Familienwandergruppe

Tessa von Pietrowski

01 76 - 26 42 52 52
bergwichtel@dav-sc.de

Bergtouren

Angelika Häusler

0 91 72 - 5 74 29 57
bergtouren@dav-sc.de

 

Skitouren

Achim Buchwald

0 91 22 - 8 08 30 98
skitouren@dav-sc.de

 

Hochtourengruppe

Michael Klemenz

0 91 22 - 6 93 08 36
hochtouren@dav-sc.de

Bücher und Karten

Herbert Kraus

0 91 22 - 7 15 86
buecher@dav-sc.de

Alpenvereinschor

Gerhard Ammon

0 91 22 - 7 62 78
alpenvereinschor@dav-sc.de

Kletterabteilung

Philipp Kieselbach (komm.)

01 72 - 3 70 68 06
kletterabteilung@dav-sc.de

Skiabteilung

Klaus Kreß

01 71 - 4 93 73 41
skiabteilung@dav-sc.de

Ortsgruppe Schwanstetten

Klaus Bechtner

0 91 70 - 82 52
schwanstetten@dav-sc.de

Ehrenräte

Werner Lang

Willi Walter

Roland H. R. Gössnitzer